Sometimes you create a poll and then realize you need to change it or you do not want it any longer. No worries we've got you covered with the delete poll feature! This article will detail how to use the delete poll feature.
To get started navigate to your profile page by clicking your avatar at the top of the website.
Locate The Poll
On your profile page, you will see a stream of the polls that you have created below the empty poll. In the list of polls locate the poll that you want to delete.
Delete The Poll
On the poll you will see a button that says "delete". Click the delete button to start the deletion process. The following picture shows what this button looks like and where to locate it on the poll:
Once you have clicked the delete button a notification will pop up that asks if you are sure you want to proceed with deleting the poll. Click "yes" to delete the poll. The notification looks like this:
After you click "yes" the poll is deleted!